Наверх

Operation

Transneft Central Siberia, established in 1972, is a modern, dynamically developing enterprise. Transneft Central Siberia is a subsidiary of Public Joint Stock Company "Transneft" (before June 30, 2016 - Oil Transporting Joint-Stock Company "Transneft"). The main task of our labour collective is raw hydrocarbons transportation through oil trunk pipelines.

The company’s activities are related to oil transportation and performing a whole set of tasks accompanying this process: preventive measures conducting, coordination of activities as regards development of the oil trunk pipelines network, implementation of new technologies and materials, attraction of investments, organization of work as regards environment protection securing in the districts of oil transportation facilities, and many others.

The enterprise operates Samotlor – Aleksandrovskoe (section with length of 23 km), Aleksandrovskoe – Anzhero-Sudzhensk (818 km), Igolsko-Talovoe – Parabel (397 km) oil pipelines.

Length of oil trunk pipelines operated by Transneft Central Siberia is equal to1,394.41 km calculated as a single line.

The enterprise pumps oil of northern fields of Tyumen Region, receiving it from Transneft Siberia, and fields of Tomsk Region.

So, oil trunk pipelines of the Central Siberia are an important link in the unified system of Russian oil moving to the East. Development prospects of Transneft Central Siberia are inseparable from the grand project of Eastern Siberia-Pacific Ocean (ESPO) oil trunk pipeline.

Наверх

Деятельность

АО "Транснефть - Центральная Сибирь", созданное в 1972 году, - современное, динамично развивающееся предприятие. Акционерное общество "Транснефть - Центральная Сибирь" является дочерним предприятием ПАО "Транснефть" (до 30.06.2016 - Открытое акционерное общество "Акционерная компания по транспорту нефти "Транснефть"). Основная задача нашего трудового коллектива - транспортировка углеводородного сырья по магистральным нефтепроводам.

Деятельность компании связана с транспортировкой нефти и решением целого комплекса задач, сопутствующих этому процессу: проведение профилактических работ, координация деятельности по развитию сети магистральных нефтепроводов, внедрение новых технологий и материалов, привлечение инвестиций, организация работы по обеспечению охраны окружающей среды в районах объектов нефтепроводного транспорта и ряд других.

Предприятие эксплуатирует нефтепроводы «Самотлор - Александровское» (участок протяжённостью 23 км), «Александровское – Анжеро-Судженск» (818 км), «Игольско-Таловое – Парабель» (397 км).

Протяжённость находящихся в ведении АО «Транснефть – Центральная Сибирь» нефтяных магистралей в однониточном исчислении составляет 1394,41 км.

Предприятие перекачивает нефть северных месторождений Тюменской области, получая ее от АО «Транснефть – Сибирь», а также месторождений Томской области.

Таким образом, магистральные нефтепроводы Центральной Сибири – важное звено в единой системе движения российской нефти на Восток. Перспективы развития АО «Транснефть – Центральная Сибирь» неотделимы от грандиозного проекта магистрали Восточная Сибирь – Тихий океан (ВСТО).